

Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited

百威亞太控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1876)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the "Board") of Budweiser Brewing Company APAC Limited comprises seven directors as follows:

Executive Director

Jan Craps (Co-Chair of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Michel Doukeris (Co-Chair of the Board) Katherine Barrett (Mr. John Blood as her alternate) Nelson Jamel (Mr. David Almeida as his alternate)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Martin Cubbon Mun Tak Marjorie Yang Katherine King-suen Tsang

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Martin Cubbon (Chair) Katherine King-suen Tsang Nelson Jamel

Remuneration Committee

Mun Tak Marjorie Yang (Chair) Katherine King-suen Tsang Michel Doukeris

Nomination Committee

Michel Doukeris (Chair) Mun Tak Marjorie Yang Martin Cubbon

Hong Kong, 22 July 2021